Print this article

Roll of Honour 2016-17

Presentation Night was held on 7th July 2017 at the Castle Street Social Club.

Trophies once more supplied by Trophyman Sarum.

Honours as follows:

Division Winner Runner Up Wooden Spoon
Division 1
Royal George B

Village Freehouse B
Duck Inn
Division 2 Lord Nelson, Winterslow B Parish Lantern, Whiteparish A Black Horse, Hurdcott B
Division 3 Village Freehouse A Devizes Inn
Huntsman Tavern
Team Knock Out
Plough Inn, Durrington

Duck Inn
Challenge Cup
Royal George B
Tug Wilson Memorial Cup
Duck Inn
Singles Tournament
S Hiller
Royal George B
F Sainsbury
Queens Arms
Doubles Tournament
G Dredge & R Neal
Royal George A

R Maggs & M Baker
Black Horse, Hurdcott A
A Osborne
White Horse, Quidhampton
B Cudby
Silver Plough, Pitton
Over 60’s J Cullen
Lions Head, Winterslow C

R Andrews
Village Freehouse A
Committee Cup
R Neal
Royal George A

R Davis
Lord Nelson, Winterslow B
Walter Scott Cup
Village Freehouse A

Lord Nelson, Winterslow B

3rd Black Horse, Hurdcott B

4th White Horse, Quidhampton

Honours Archive